top of page

**Please ensure your email is accurate, the Zoom link will be sent to you automatically after purchase.**

 

Join me on Thursday, October 19th for a special webinar on relationships in astrology. In this session, you'll learn everything you need to know about finding your soulmate. Discover the signs you're most compatible with, what men and women need in relationships, and the best and worst aspects for compatibility. Whether you're looking for love or simply want to understand your current relationship better, this webinar is for you. Don't miss out on this opportunity to gain valuable insights and deepen your understanding of astrology and relationships.

 

Time: 6pm PST | 8pm CST | 9pm EST

October Webinar: Are They Your Soulmate?

$40.00Price
    bottom of page